Whilst it’s not currently possible for customers to unpublish a website, we can do this for you if you confirm that you want us to do this.
You will then be able to republish the website whenever you want to, simply by clicking the Publish button on your main PromoteMyPlace dashboard.
However, one thing we should point out, unpublishing or suspending your website for a period of time can have a negative effect on any search engine rankings that you currently have built up. So, we'd recommend re-publishing it again as soon as you can to minimise any impact.
If you’d like us to unpublish your PromoteMyPlace website, please do get in touch.