If you would like to delete a reservation, rather than cancel it to remove it from any reservation views, this can be done in the Reservations tab.
Select the reservation that you would like to delete and choose ‘Delete’ from the Action drop down menu.
This will mark the reservation as deleted rather than remove it from the system.
You are able to view all of the deleted reservations by clicking the ‘Recycle Bin’ button. This takes you to the Deleted Reservations screen where you have the option to restore the reservation. This will then put the reservation back into the reservations list
Article is closed for comments.