If you need to block out dates in your availability calendar for maintenance or your own holiday, etc so that they can not be booked, follow the steps below.
In the Reservations tab, you can see a list of your reservations. On the right, there is a Block Dates button.
When you select this, you can enter your start and end date and select Save.
These dates will show up as ‘Unavailable’ on your calendar.
If you wish to change the dates, you will need to delete this record and create another one with the correct dates.