This article is related to PromoteMyPlace Version 2 only. Not sure which version of the application you're using? See Which version of PromoteMyPlace am I using?
From the ‘Website’ dashboard, choose ‘Trash’ from the top menu
The Trash will show individual pages and full websites that have been deleted.
To delete an item, select ‘Actions’
Select ‘Delete Forever'
A pop-up will appear to check that you want to delete the item. Select ‘Yes, I am sure’
The item will be deleted and can not be retrieved