This article is related to PromoteMyPlace Version 2 only. Not sure which version of the application you're using? See Which version of PromoteMyPlace am I using?
From the ‘Website’ dashboard, choose ‘Trash’ from the top menu
The Trash will have pages or websites that have been deleted.
To delete all items, select ‘Actions’
A pop-up will appear to check that you want to delete everything. Select ‘Yes, I am sure’
The items will be deleted and can not be retrieved