This article is related to PromoteMyPlace Version 2 only. Not sure which version of the application you're using? See Which version of PromoteMyPlace am I using?
If you make a mistake or change your mind, you can undo your last few steps.
If you want to revert back try selecting 'Undo' as many times as you need to undo previous steps.
If you undo too many steps, select the redo button to add back the step that has just been undone